Go to the training area Find the training you want to incomplete Click the red "Undo" button under the "Completed" buttonClick "ok" on the pop upThe button will now read as "Mark as completed"Related ArticlesHow To Send A New Training Notification To Your Client (For The My Training Feature Add-On)How to Create a TrainingHow to Mark a Training as Paid